Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Facilities schedule


For School Specific Events (assemblies, sporting events, dances etc.) – Please contact your student’s school directly for details, or visit your school’s website.

 

For Rental Requests and to check Building Space Availability – Please submit your online request to our Facilities department.

students collaborating in class

 

 


 

2023-2024 10 Month School Calendar

Forest's Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Makerspace Club
-
Thu, Feb 1
Newspaper Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Makerspace Club
-
Thu, Feb 8
Newspaper Club
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
PTC Dine and Share at McDonalds
-
1101 E Oakton St, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
PTC Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Makerspace Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Newspaper Club
-
3rd Grade Musical Performance
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
4th Grade Sports Club
-
Makerspace Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Newspaper Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25